Nebraska Section - AAPT

About Us

Meetings

Officers

Resources

Links

Officers

Shawn Langan, President

Introductory Teaching Lab Manager
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
208 Jorgensen Hall Lincoln, NE 68588-0299
402-472-2199
slangan3@unl.edu

Tom Brestel, Secretary/Treasurer

Holdrege Sr High School
600 12th Avenue
Holdrege NE 68949
(308) 995-6558
tbrestel@msn.com

Jim Reynearson , Past President

Teaching, Learning, and Teacher Education University of Nebraska, Lincoln
114D Henzlik Hall
Lincoln, NE
68588-0355
(402) 472-0579
jrynearson2@unl.edu

Chris Wentworth, Past President

Doane College
1014 Boswell Ave
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-8257
chris.wentworth@doane.edu

Judy Stucky, Past President

Westside High School
87th and Pacific
Omaha, NE 68114
jstucky@westside66.org

Kendra Sibbernsen, Past President

Metropolitan Community College
Omaha, NE 68103
kjsibbernsen@mccneb.edu

John Rogers, Past President

Physics / Westside High School
8701 Pacific Street
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 343 2727
jrogers@westside66.org

Kendra Sibbernsen, Section Representative

Metropolitan Community College
Omaha, NE 68103
kjsibbernsen@mccneb.edu


Past Presidents of N-AAPT

Past Section Representatives of N-AAPT

Past Secretary/Treasurers of N-AAPT